Speculative Diction: Technology & Research, Part 1 & 2 [October, 2010]

The first of these two posts is about Delicious (which at the time was called del.icio.us), a social bookmarking tool that I used to use but which I’ve now replaced with Diigo. I switched sites when the original version was sold off and it was unclear if or when the site would be usable again.

The second post is about using Twitter as a research tool, which at the time I incorporated with del.icio.us but which I now use with Diigo, and Chrome instead of Firefox.

Leave a Reply

